End of Year Contemplation

I think this is a great help. Even though I know these things, I always need reminders when I fall out of practice. Peace to you all.

Meditate & Thrive

new-years-day-1913100_1920I wish you all a happy, healthy and prosperous New Year! I am profoundly grateful for the year behind me and for the time we’ve spent in meditation and spiritual dialog together.
I am thinking of you as I prepare my end of year ritual and I share it again with you. If you are inspired, please join me by doing this practice in your home on New Year’s Eve or at a time of your choosing near New Year’s Day. If you do, I’d love to hear from you about your experience. I will be sharing mine.
Rather than looking to what we might change or begin in the new year, this New Year’s ritual is primarily focused on integrating, crystallizing, and celebrating all the learning and blessing of the past year. I share this as one way to honor the end of a calendar year. I hope it inspires you.

Reflection, Contemplation, Integration, Gratitude, Generosity.

View original post 540 more words

Leave a Reply

